Horst Völser, M.Sc.


"The many positive aspects of consultancy" 
 
Specialist knowledge, sound operational experience and an objective view of events are the cornerstones of successful consultancy. 
 
I enjoy my work as a consultant and can look back with pride on 35 years of professional success. 
 
I started my career working in a guest establishment while at the same time working for the hoteliers’ and restaurateurs’ association, specialising in business consultancy. A move to a bank taught me a great deal about this very important sector for enterprises, which ultimately allowed me to switch to consultancy some 20 years ago. 
 
Apart from consultancy, I have been active in management, working for 20 years as an adviser. These years have permitted me to learn about the economic realities of South Tyrol with all its idiosyncrasies, strengths and weaknesses. My main areas of consultancy focused on company accounting and finance.
 
As an adviser I was able to pass on my knowledge to banks, companies, associations and public bodies. This proximity to real life has ensured that course participants benefit from clarity and gain ideas for operational improvements. Continuing education requires constantly updated information about new issues, while increasing one’s own knowledge is a precondition for the quality of the seminar.
 
To experience the daily life of an enterprise and improve my operational skills I usually have a management role in at least one company. Over the years, for example, I have been the managing director of a fashion import business, I have managed a winery in Germany and I am currently an operationally active member of several boards of directors. 
 
From 2007 to 2010 I successfully concentrated my training activities on coaching and mediation. Combined with my knowledge of the challenges that arise each day in the business world, these two fields now allow me, in addition to my specialist knowledge, to offer emotional support in difficult situations.
Published in Partner
Social Medias »     
  • For a young, third-generation company manager, one of the priorities is to keep the family business running on successful tracks. However, the operational side of the business often diverts energies from managerial responsibilities.

    With the help of Mr Heinrich Riffesser and the ROI consultancy team, I have succeeded in streamlining the managerial processes of the company in a relatively short timescale.

    Read more...

  • “ROI TEAM stands for:

    Competence
    Professionalism
    Foresight
    Experience

    In times such as these we need a strong partner to help us build and develop our expertise, to exchange good practice in developing strategic and operational objectives, to be our second pair of eyes when analysing and building on the challenges the international market throws at us.”

    Flora Kröss, CEO ewo

    www.ewo.com

     

Contact details

ROI TEAM CONSULTANT SRL
Via Siemens 23
I - 39100 Bolzano (BZ)
(South Tyrol - Alto Adige) Italy

Phone +39 0471 - 501898
Fax +39 0471 - 501875

Email       info@roiteam.com
Website    www.roiteam.com

Horst Völser, M.Sc.

"Beratung birgt mehr als nur einen positiven Aspekt."

Fachwissen, operative Erfahrung und neutrale Sicht des Geschehens sind die Voraussetzungen, unter denen Beratung für beide Seiten positiv wirkt.

Ich bin mit Freude Berater und blicke mit Stolz auf nunmehr 35 Jahre beruflichen Erfolg zurück.

Meine berufliche Karriere begann als Mitarbeiter in einem Gastbetrieb, gleichzeitig arbeitete ich für den Hotelier- und Gastwirteverband im Fachbereich Betriebsberatung. Der Wechsel zu einer Bank brachte Wissen über dieses für Unternehmen so wichtige Thema und ermöglichte es mir vor ca. 20 Jahren in die Beratung zu wechseln.

Neben der Beratung habe ich Management auf Zeit ausgeübt und bin seit 20 Jahren als Referent tätig. In diesen Jahren konnte ich die wirtschaftliche Realität in Südtirol mit allen ihren Eigenheiten, Stärken und Schwächen kennen lernen. Meine Schwerpunkte in der Beratung legte ich auf die Bereiche Rechungswesen und Finanzierung eines Unternehmens.

Als Referent durfte ich mein Wissen an Banken, Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Körperschaften weitergeben. Die Nähe zur Praxis bringt den Teilnehmern Klarheit und Ideen für die operative Verbesserung. Im Bereich Weiterbildung ist die konsequente Information über Neues notwendig und die Erweiterung des Wissens Voraussetzung für die Qualität des Seminars.

Um die tägliche Arbeit in einem Unternehmen zu spüren und um die operativen Fertigkeiten zu vertiefen, bin ich in der Regel in mindestens einem Unternehmen an führender Stelle tätig. So durfte ich unter anderem als Geschäftsführer über mehrere Jahre ein Unternehmen im Bereich Modeimport leiten, eine Weinkellerei in Deutschland führen und bin zur Zeit operativ tätiges Mitglied in mehreren Verwaltungsräten.

In den Jahren 2007 bis 2010 konzentrierte sich meine Weiterbildung auf Coaching und Mediation und ich konnte die Ausbildung mit Erfolg abschließen. Diese beiden Bereiche, verbunden mit dem Wissen um die täglichen Herausforderungen im Unternehmen, erlauben es mir zusätzlich zum Fachwissen auch emotionale Unterstützung in schwierigen Situationen zu bieten.

Kategorie » Partner
Social Medias »     
  • Als Jungunternehmer der 3. Generation will man das eigene Familienunternehmen  auf erfolgreichen Bahnen halten. Man will und muss sich beweisen. Die operative Arbeit lenkt dabei sehr von den wichtigsten Führungsaufgaben ab. 
     
    Mit Hilfe von Herrn Heinrich Riffesser und dem ROI Beratungsteam habe ich das Unternehmen in relativ kurzer Zeit besser in den Griff bekommen. 
     
  • "ROI TEAM steht für:

    Kompetenz
    Professionalität
    Weitsicht
    Erfahrung
     
    Gerade in Zeiten wie diesen brauchen wir einen starken Partner, um uns Fachwissen auf/auszubauen, uns in der Findung von strategischen und operativen Zielen auszutauschen und die Herausforderungen des internationalen Marktes auch aus einer externen Perspektive zu überdenken und zu erarbeiten."
     
    Flora Kröss, CEO ewo
     

    www.ewo.com

Kontakt Details

ROI TEAM CONSULTANT GMBH
Siemens Straße 23
I - 39100 Bozen (BZ)
Südtirol/Italien

Tel. +39 0471 - 501898
Fax +39 0471 - 501875

E-Mail       info@roiteam.com
Website    www.roiteam.com